The Ashcombe School

Term dates

2017-2018 (Current Academic Year)

Autumn term 2017

INSET Day: Monday 4 September

Pupils start: Tuesday 5 September

Half-term: Monday 23 - Friday 27 October

Ends: Tuesday 19 December

Spring term 2018

Starts: Wednesday 3 January

Half-term: Monday 12 - Friday 16 February

Ends: Thursday 29 March

Summer term 2018

Starts: Monday 16 April

Half-term : Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Ends: Tuesday 24 July

Public Holidays in 2017-2018

Public Holiday dates are as published on the GOV.UK website

 

 

Inset Days (2017-18)

These will be on Monday 4th September 2017, Thursday 12th and Friday 13th October 2017, Friday 25th May 2018 and Thursday 21st June 2018

Ashcombe 2018-2019

INSET Day: Tues 4th Sept

All pupils: Wed 5th Sept

Half-term 22- 26 Oct

Last day of term Wed 19 Dec 2018

Spring: Thurs 3 Jan - Fri 5 Apr 2019

Half-term 18 - 22 Feb 2019

Summer: Tues 23 Apr - Wed 24 Jul

Half-term : 27 May - 31 May